January 22

Braving the blogosphere!

Hi Everyone,

I have been inspired by Kathleen Morris of Edublogs and a number of other clever people to get my Edublogs blog going. So here goes. This week I am going to create a page that will give you, my reader, a little bit of information about me. I’m also keen to create a page with guidelines for student posting but we’ll see how far I get!

I also have a Seesaw blog running which you can view here: https://blog.seesaw.me/1n2018


Posted January 22, 2018 by Kirsty Hollow in category Uncategorized

4 thoughts on “Braving the blogosphere!

  1. Miss W.

    Welcome to the blogosphere Mrs Hollow.

    It is a steep learning curve to start with but once the basics are in place, the rest is easy. I hope your students enjoy showing their voice as part of the blog.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*