January 10

TweetDeck – Why hadn’t I tried this before!

I’ve just set this up and I’m blown away with how much easier it is to navigate Twitter with it! You can see so much more of Twitter in one go, and you can set all sorts of customisations to make it more likely that you’ll only see what interests you. I’ve also been able to set it up so that I can follow, or even participate in, various Twitter chats.  I love it! It will be my ‘go to’ way of access Twitter from now on!

Tags:

Posted January 10, 2019 by Kirsty Hollow in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “TweetDeck – Why hadn’t I tried this before!

  1. Tara

    I need to learn more about this!! I want to participate in Twitter chats but I find them overwhelming just using the basic Twitter feed. Thanks for sharing! I’m trying out blogging this year too in the #blogging28 challenge. 🙂 On Twitter I’m @taramccartney99, hope to see you there!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*